Taking a page from ‘Nathan’s playbook, or 99-cent sale!

Hey, it's got a hottie on the cover....So, if you follow me on Twitter or like my page on Facebook (hey, this might be a good time to do one or the other—or both!), you’ll have noticed this week that there appears to be a huge (no, really, it’s HUGE!) e-book sale going on at the moment. For starters, my debut novel Detours can be had at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo for 99 cents.

Yes, I’m that cheap and easy, apparently.

But more than that, just about every anthology in which I have a story can be bought for the same price. I’m not sure how long this sale will last, but short story anthologies are a great way to introduce yourself to a number of new authors.

Over at his Red Room blog, my friend ‘Nathan has put together a handy dandy list of all the e-books in which his work has appeared that are on sale right now. There’s a fair bit of overlap between his bibliography and mine, so I figured I’d put together a list as well.

Now, you can find these all at Barnes & Noble and Amazon, like I said, but I’m going to list the titles for sale via Kobo as partner to my favorite local independent, Left Bank Books. (If you live in St. Louis, you surely know them by now. If you don’t, where have you been? Go to their store. Say hi to Spike the cat while you’re at it.)

I’ve put an asterisk next to the stories/anthologies that are on the… naughty side.

Oh my, that’s a lot of asterisks, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

